skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Thu Nov 1
L
@ Knights D1
St. Paul Academy and Summit School, 1712 Randolph Avenue, Saint Paul, MN 55105, USA
FINAL
Fri Nov 9
L
Hooligans D1
Richfield Ice Arena, 636 East 66th Street, Richfield, MN 55423, USA - Rink 1
FINAL
Thu Nov 15
L
@ Les Etoiles du Nord D1
Parade Ice Garden, 600, Kenwood Parkway, Minneapolis, MN, Stati Uniti - South
FINAL
Wed Nov 21
L
Troopers D1
Braemar Arena, Ikola Way, Edina, MN, USA - West
FINAL
Sat Dec 1
W
@ Fighting Loons D1
New Hope Ice Arena, Louisiana Avenue North, New Hope, MN, USA - South
FINAL
Sat Dec 8
W
Minnesota Pines
Eden Prairie Community Center, Valley View Road, Eden Prairie, MN, USA - Rink 2
FINAL
Sun Dec 16
L
Fighting Walleye
St. Louis Park Rec Center, 3700 Monterey Drive, Saint Louis Park, MN, USA - East
FINAL
Sat Dec 22
L
Knights D1
New Hope Ice Arena, Louisiana Avenue North, New Hope, MN, USA - South
Final/OT
Sun Dec 30
W
@ Hooligans D1
848 Pleasant Ave, St Paul, MN 55105, USA
FINAL
Sun Jan 6
L
Les Etoiles du Nord D1
950 Mendota Heights Road, Mendota Heights, MN 55120, USA
FINAL
Sun Jan 13
W
@ Troopers D1
Breck School Anderson-Arena, Olson Memorial Highway, Minneapolis, MN, USA
FINAL
Sun Jan 20
W
Fighting Loons D1
Richfield Ice Arena, East 66th Street, Richfield, MN, USA - Rink 2
FINAL
Sun Jan 27
W
@ Minnesota Pines
950 Mendota Heights Road, Mendota Heights, MN 55120, USA
FINAL
Sat Feb 9
L
@ Fighting Walleye
Veterans Memorial Community Center, Barbara Avenue, Inver Grove Heights, MN, USA - West
FINAL
Sat Feb 16
L
@ Knights D1
New Hope Ice Arena, Louisiana Avenue North, New Hope, MN, USA - North
FINAL
Sat Feb 23
W
Hooligans D1
Richfield Ice Arena, East 66th Street, Richfield, MN, USA - Rink 2
FINAL
Wed Mar 6
L
@ Les Etoiles du Nord D1
4210 Olson Memorial Highway, Golden Valley, MN 55422, USA
FINAL
Tue Mar 12
W
Troopers D1
800 South Snelling Avenue St. Paul, 55116 - North
FINAL
Sat Mar 16
T
@ Fighting Loons D1
Richfield Ice Arena, East 66th Street, Richfield, MN, USA - Rink 2
FINAL
Sun Mar 24
L
Minnesota Pines
New Hope Ice Arena, Louisiana Avenue North, New Hope, MN, USA - South
FINAL
Mon Apr 8
L
@ Les Etoiles du Nord D1
Pleasant Ice Arena, Pleasant Avenue, Saint Paul, MN, USA
FINAL
Fri Apr 12
L
@ Flying Hellfish
Bloomington Ice Garden, West 98th Street, Minneapolis, MN, USA - Rink 3
FINAL
Sat Apr 13
L
@ Northern Horde D1
St. Louis Park Rec Center, 3700 Monterey Drive, Saint Louis Park, MN, USA - East
FINAL