skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Oct 28
L
@ Fighting Loons
Highland North Arena
FINAL
Fri Nov 3
L
Spiders
Richfield Arena Rink 1
FINAL
Wed Nov 8
L
Wolf-Rayets
FINAL
Fri Nov 17
L
@ Les Etoiles du Nord
FINAL
Sat Nov 25
L
Hooligans Green
FINAL
Sat Dec 2
L
@ Blade Runners
FINAL
Sun Dec 10
L
Nighthawks Gold
FINAL
Sun Dec 17
L
@ Maroons C3
FINAL
Sat Dec 23
L
Leafs C3
FINAL
Sat Jan 6
L
Fighting Loons
FINAL
Sat Jan 13
L
@ Spiders
FINAL
Sat Jan 20
L
@ Wolf-Rayets
FINAL
Sat Jan 27
L
Les Etoiles du Nord
FINAL
Mon Feb 5
L
@ Hooligans Green
FINAL
Mon Feb 12
L
Blade Runners
FINAL
Sun Feb 18
L
@ Nighthawks Gold
FINAL
Sun Feb 25
L
Maroons C3
FINAL
Sat Mar 3
L
@ Leafs C3
FINAL
Wed Mar 7
L
@ Fighting Loons
FINAL
Sun Mar 18
L
Spiders
FINAL
Tue Apr 3 -
TBD
TBD
Wed Apr 4 -
TBD
TBD
Thu Apr 5 -
TBD
TBD
Fri Apr 6 -
TBD
TBD
Sat Apr 7 -
TBD
TBD
Sun Apr 8 -
TBD
TBD
Mon Apr 9 -
TBD
TBD